About Me

Hi, My name is Rebecca.

Student. Creator. Web Designer/Developer. Marketer. As you can see I aspire to do a lot of things and now blog. I am currently a student at Pennsylvania College of Technology about to graduate in May 2017. I am very excited to dive into the next stage of my life and begin my career as a Web Designer/ Developer. Though I am not sure if I am quite ready to enter the real world yet.

This is a lifestyle blog for young professionals and creators of all kinds that are interested in topics of everyday life. I am hoping to inspire others while learning myself about different things like travel, food, and day to day things.

Bare with me I am new to blogging but I am excited to share my ideas and creativity with others. I started this blog for a college course that I am currently in, although I plan to continue it after I graduate. I also wanted to have a blog so that I can become more familiar with different aspects of social media use as a professional. I have always been inspired to start blogging but I just never took the time to actually start. Now that I have the opportunity I can not wait to begin sharing my stories, experiences, and ideas with all of you!

I am from a very small town in Pennsylvania. I lived in the same area my whole life until I moved away to go to college. I think everyone from a small town can say that all they ever wanted to do was to get out and explore the rest of the world, and for that reason I am so glad that I went away to college. It definitely led me to experience new things, visit different places, and meet lots of new people that I can now call my friends.

With this blog I hope to write about everyday things like life and adventure. Once I am out of school I am hoping to possibly travel a little and I am excited to be able to share my experiences with all of you. One of my main goals is to inspire people to go out and live their dreams. I think that if there is something that you want to do in your life or something that you have a passion for, you should do it!

Thank you for making your way to my blog and I hope that you find something interesting on here that you can relate to or learn about.

Have a Question? Don’t hesitate to contact me!

